Too long for Twitter

Seriously…

Ever had a day that makes you question everything? Well, I feel like I’ve had too damn many and today was another one.
Was pulled aside to be told that a damn 7th grade girl is pregnant and it gets better…they were asking for prenatal vitamin suggestions!!!! You have got to be fucking kidding me! No damn words, I have been good lately about not feeling boiling over anger about pregnancies that are once again not mine but this one, may just send me into the stratosphere.
I’m old, in a stable relationship, have a job, insurance, supportive family, and no baby for me….but junior high girl, sure lets give her a baby!

Off to teach a few more classes and then it’s home to get ready for an Easter party…after that, I’m sure I’ll make myself a lovely drunk mess.

Tape it up, AT’s Wife

3 thoughts on “Too long for Twitter

Leave a Reply

